Intellectual Property Specialists
Accueil > News and Media > Glossary >European Union

European Union

By Anonymous writer - Glossary

The European Union is a sui generis association of 28 Member States who delegate or transfer certain competences to a number of common organizations.

The current 28 Member States are as follows: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and UK.

    no comments
styloPost a comment